I don't like to work my horse a lot if the day before I worked her very hard. Today was an "easy" day, but I had no idea what to do. Basically I just walked and trotted around, went over some ground poles, and worked on her spooking, because she is a very spooky little mare! haha. It was only for 40 minutes, but it was very boring. It was still fun of course, I always have fun riding her, riding in general, riding any horse or being around any horse hahaha, but do you get me? I'm sorry I'm not very creative, so help me out!
No comments:
Post a Comment