Saturday, December 17, 2011

Getting a Physical- PLease i need answers?

So I have to get my physical and i know i have to get bloodwork and i know i have to get my tetnus shot but everytime i go i cry hysterically and my blood pressure goes up and that just makes everything 10 times worse. Its not like i Want to cry i dont understand why i do i have 4 physicals in the past 4 years and everytime it just gets worse idk what to do anymore

No comments:

Post a Comment